Skip navigation

Wake up in New York
Put a comb through your hair
Don’t you ever want to lie down
When there’s no-one else around
I want to say this to you

I know I hurt you
You know you hurt me too
Don’t you ever want to lie down
Close your eyes and leave the ground ?
I want to get hold of you

I’ll meet you in New York
By the drugstore on First Avenue
And then we will lie down
With the buildings all around
I want to say this to you
I want to say this to you

 

 

Craig Armstrong feat. Evan Dando » Wake up in New York » ( 2002 )

4 Comments

  1. Γυρίσατεεεεεεεεεε? 😀 (pol;y m’ aresei h ataka ayti! 😉 )

    To video fovero!!

  2. Oxi akomaaaa !! 🙂 Se liges meres … Filiaaa !

  3. τι, ακόμα εκεί είσαι?!?!?!

  4. 😉


Σχολιάστε

